2023 Event

Saturday, February 25, 2023

The 5th Annual Khitomer Conference will be held on Saturday, February 25, 2023.

10:30AM ET

7:30am PT
3:30pm GMT

OPENING CEREMONIES

Type: TEXT
Hosts: Khitomer Administrative Team

11:00AM ET

8:00am PT
4:00pm GMT

Open Text Session

Contact a Host on our Discord server

Type: TEXT
Host:
TBD

The Simming Happiness Project

How can simming relate within happiness, especially thanks to COVID isolation, working from home, and the increasing polarization/alienation from others.

Type: TEXT
Host: Charles Starr (Independence Fleet)

12:00PM ET

9:00am PT
5:00pm GMT

Relationships in Writing

Details to come

Type: VOICE
Host: Beth (Sim Central)

The Picard Paradox: Dealing With Canon Challenges

Details to come

Type: TEXT
Host: nx1701g (Zodiac Fleet)

1:00PM ET

10:00am PT
6:00pm GMT

TIME SLOT RESERVED

Details to come

Type: TEXT
Host: TBD

Open Text Session

Contact a Host on our Discord Server!

Type: TEXT
Host: TBD

2:00PM ET

11:00am PT
7:00pm GMT

TIME SLOT RESERVED

Details to come

Type: TEXT
Host: TBD

What is Ops and What You Can Do With It?

The arrival of Data in the Trek universe confused us all. What is Operations? How can you play this department? And for COs/GMs… how can you utilize these characters?

Type: TEXT
Host: Kathryn Burke (Theta Fleet)

3:00PM ET

12:00pm PT
8:00pm GMT

Starships: How they can fit in ‘your’ canon

How to make starship lore work for you.

Type: VOICE
Host: Minawara (Obsidian Fleet)

Open Text Session

Contact a Host on our Discord Server!

Type: TEXT
Host: TBD

4:00PM ET

1:00pm PT
9:00pm GMT

TOWN HALL: The Future of Khitomer

Khitomer turns 5 today! Let’s take a look at the future of Khitomer and similar conferences by listening to your perspectives on the community and events like these.

Type: Text
Host: Khitomer Administrative Team

5:00PM ET

2:00pm PT
10:00pm GMT

Open Voice Session

Contact a Host on our Discord Server!

Type: VOICE
Host: TBD

Character Creation

Need some pointers on creating characters? What makes a good character good? Learn more in this session!

Type: TEXT
Host: Amethyst (Pegasus Fleet)

6:00PM ET

3:00pm PT
11:00pm GMT

Open Text Session

Contact a Host on our Discord Server!

Type: TEXT
Host: TBD

Open Text Session

Contact a Host on our Discord Server!

Type: TEXT
Host: TBD

7:00PM ET

4:00pm PT
12:00am GMT

CLOSING CEREMONIES

Type: TEXT
Hosts: Khitomer Administrative Team